"all" plays only visible results
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:42:39 +0000 (19:12 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:43:42 +0000 (19:13 +0530)
commit201100de47bd2baf6d0199fd82f87d83257768d1
treee66f63aaf206304dc2e6e4b4c7030c54ff8f2c42
parent88a5646a568ba5aca9b26bb8423fd9756f6831ca
"all" plays only visible results

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
src/nimcoon.nim