"all" plays only visible results
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:42:39 +0000 (19:12 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:43:42 +0000 (19:13 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
src/nimcoon.nim

index 56e68674dcc2f40cf518b97597d8ffb4a28f7c3a..0624bad087bd69f6febc0f91b24082cf1445a79f 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ proc main() =
     let userInput = getUserInput()
 
     if userInput == "all":
-      for number in 0..(len(searchResults)):
+      for number in 0..(limit-1): # Nim decided to deviate from Python ranges here
         # TODO `spawn` this?
         handleUserInput(number)