Wishlist: Stream music only
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:42:06 +0000 (19:12 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:43:14 +0000 (19:13 +0530)
commit03a70308b52756e52aeeb883abd012bb06779b33
tree7bfac74fb3c2781d80b73ae3a685732a0f719ee6
parent2f0b842856236b0d6dd126d50e64eba272f3f61e
Wishlist: Stream music only

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
README.md