Wishlist: Stream music only
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:42:06 +0000 (19:12 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:43:14 +0000 (19:13 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
README.md

index 6c2625c82a7f8038613e40ac4ebbc3f6b99aba3e..b851c090ea4b1516c5b7c489806ccef0c2dea20e 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ only the standard library.
 
 - [x] Search for videos using keywords
 - [x] Stream videos
+- [ ] Stream music
 - [ ] Download videos
 - [ ] Configuration options
     - [ ] Choice of video players