Bump version and update changelog 0.3.0
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 17:04:32 +0000 (22:34 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 17:05:26 +0000 (22:35 +0530)
CHANGELOG.md

index 47fb0fb8ce56cbb662d197b97994d73ac1a15dae..42272a6aecd364f0f210587db55614941db03b3b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+# 0.3.0
+
+- Add support for playing playlists of videos and songs from YouTube
+- Playlists can be played by providing the first video in the list or by directly providing the playlist url
+
 # 0.2.2
 
 - Fix bug with paginated result selection