Add option to feel lucky!
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:29:07 +0000 (18:59 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:31:27 +0000 (19:01 +0530)
commitf135dfc783fc99d55b9d350ca6086f9f2b400e59
tree8f94424de0af6d9c0b4270e6cb08a7d714ca6a1b
parenta2319a3ffe086b965e3925c811c8b7bdfef49f86
Add option to feel lucky!

- Skip selection prompt and play the first result

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
README.md
clitube.nim