README: add section on Privacy
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sat, 16 May 2020 11:18:14 +0000 (16:48 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sat, 16 May 2020 11:19:05 +0000 (16:49 +0530)
commite26cfd934e96c3860f3860a2e85ebf2b954894be
tree165cd40dbf4293010d8c7d95ece3c497fa10ccc0
parent4d92c88211867bd48ea229d9f8fbdbe588eb4ef0
README: add section on Privacy
README.md