Add a fullScreen option
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:58:47 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:59:58 +0000 (21:29 +0530)
commitd1e4d2de5ba2f22339ee543da977e8941e84bc9e
treee761b38400d610152812a2b0fba28ab66df2106a
parentd1cf01c81fab13412a7831c077df635b56b4f84a
Add a fullScreen option

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
clitube.nim