download and fullScreen are imcompatible options
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:04:09 +0000 (13:34 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 08:09:18 +0000 (13:39 +0530)
commit956837326555259ef33d1bab42a3981b4082b20a
tree217564d6a285c1717dd62a514c5ee3b821b4c994
parent811928a79e13b5534aaa08e05f9d3745c9a9023f
download and fullScreen are imcompatible options

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
src/nimcoon.nim
tests/tests.nim