Make options a dictionary and add validation
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 03:59:00 +0000 (09:29 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:17:33 +0000 (10:47 +0530)
commit6f161e0bd890c7289b54ad8ccfd5b73a416ea478
tree44ee21753616809f4ffe766447507be20216c1fa
parent17955bba9f852c8264f1bfdf8259f19d4aeefd2a
Make options a dictionary and add validation

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
src/lib.nim
src/nimcoon.nim
tests/tests.nim