Get rid of temp HTML file
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:32:44 +0000 (23:02 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:33:44 +0000 (23:03 +0530)
commit485b105320ea9074fc53bdf5967704b09e20c5cb
tree116c0e57ca7712b15b428144fddeb254de843149
parent84d847803fe3c63601992d203b3a95f144918dce
Get rid of temp HTML file

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
TODO.org
clitube.nim