Add option to play music only
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:58:31 +0000 (18:28 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:25:44 +0000 (18:55 +0530)
commit4827df7ac6cc2b6cbc55894f95509c2c6a26c095
tree027be51e71d057627dd82891e5416dddc386a0ef
parent03a70308b52756e52aeeb883abd012bb06779b33
Add option to play music only

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
README.md
clitube.nim