Use aria2c download manager if available
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:00:53 +0000 (07:30 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:06:15 +0000 (07:36 +0530)
commit0c2f03858ecba0812c1b92bd5d2ace75e676ddaa
treefe4709f8dd52e85533449ca70a6d941f90703791
parentbd7117ada0e5f895e38c0476683e9adcae6dbd04
Use aria2c download manager if available
README.md
src/lib.nim