hyde.git
11 months agoFirst setup of blog master
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:22:10 +0000 (15:52 +0530)]
First setup of blog

11 months agoAdd go.mod
Bjørn Erik Pedersen [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Add go.mod

11 months agoUse .Site.RegularPages on home page
Bjørn Erik Pedersen [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Use .Site.RegularPages on home page

15 months agoRemoved deprecated .Hugo and .RSSLink
z0li [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:11:18 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Removed deprecated .Hugo and .RSSLink

21 months agoAdd Quick Start Forestry Button to Readme.md
Sebastian Engels [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Add Quick Start Forestry Button to Readme.md

23 months agofix(layouts/single): Use <time>
Sorin Davidoi [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:18:14 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
fix(layouts/single): Use <time>

23 months agofix(layouts/index): Use <time> and <article>
Sorin Davidoi [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
fix(layouts/index): Use <time> and <article>

23 months agofix(layouts/list): Add datetime attribute to <time>
Sorin Davidoi [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:25:01 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
fix(layouts/list): Add datetime attribute to <time>

23 months agofix(partials/head): Allow zooming
Sorin Davidoi [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
fix(partials/head): Allow zooming

Disabling zooming is problematic for people with low vision (https://dequeuniversity.com/rules/axe/3.0/meta-viewport).

23 months agofix(partials/sidebar): Use more semantic elements
Sorin Davidoi [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
fix(partials/sidebar): Use more semantic elements

23 months agofix(_default/baseof): Use main tag
Sorin Davidoi [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:35:26 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
fix(_default/baseof): Use main tag

https://dequeuniversity.com/rules/axe/3.0/landmark-one-main

23 months agoFix for mixed insecure content
Matt Smith [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Fix for mixed insecure content

2 years agoUpdate head.html
Bjørn Erik Pedersen [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 08:43:15 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Update head.html

Fixes #49

2 years agoFix #47: adds hook_head_end partial
Kevin Wiliarty [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 04:12:18 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Fix #47: adds hook_head_end partial

2 years agoImplement Content Summaries / Split on index page
digitalcraftsman [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 09:23:48 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Implement Content Summaries / Split on index page

2 years agoImplement Content Summaries / Split on index page
JinGen Lim [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 03:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0800)]
Implement Content Summaries / Split on index page

Posts in the index page will be automatically summarized to its first 70
words, or until a user-defined <!--more--> divider. When summarized, the
"Read More" button also appears with a RelPermalink to the full post.

https://gohugo.io/content-management/summaries/

2 years agoBump required Hugo version to v0.21
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:07:11 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Bump required Hugo version to v0.21

2 years agoAdd CHANGELOG
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add CHANGELOG

2 years agoFix url for Google fonts
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:01:10 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Fix url for Google fonts

2 years agoAdd YAML example for Disqus in README
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add YAML example for Disqus in README

2 years agoAdd Google Analytics support
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Add Google Analytics support

Closes #44

2 years agoSwitch to Hugo's built-in Disqus template
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:52:10 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Switch to Hugo's built-in Disqus template

2 years agoRemove custom Disqus template
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Remove custom Disqus template

2 years agoTrim more whitespace in template logic
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Trim more whitespace in template logic

2 years agoMake use of the base template
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:41:16 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Make use of the base template

2 years agoUpdate link to Hugo site
digitalcraftsman [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Update link to Hugo site

2 years agoUpdate link to Hugo site
Alexander Ivanov [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Update link to Hugo site

The http://hugo.spf13.com is unreachable. By the context, the https://gohugo.io will be appropriate.

3 years agoUse .Site.BaseURL to generate sidebar "Home" link
digitalcraftsman [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Use .Site.BaseURL to generate sidebar "Home" link

3 years agoFix indentation in layouts
Vivek Ghaisas [Fri, 26 May 2017 20:13:31 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
Fix indentation in layouts

- Change indentation to 2 spaces to match convention
- Don't indent <body> and <head> as per convention

3 years agoPrint CSS to fix printing problems
Mohammed El-Dahash [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:31:01 +0000 (23:31 -0800)]
Print CSS to fix printing problems

No more sidebar filling half of the printed pages, or unnecessary blank pages.

3 years agoAdd print css link
Mohammed El-Dahash [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:28:04 +0000 (23:28 -0800)]
Add print css link

3 years agoAdd print css link
Mohammed El-Dahash [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:26:57 +0000 (23:26 -0800)]
Add print css link

3 years agoFix disqusShortname conditional
Bjørn Erik Pedersen [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Fix disqusShortname conditional

Fixes #43

3 years agoUse .Site.BaseURL to generate sidebar "Home" link
Vivek Ghaisas [Fri, 26 May 2017 20:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Use .Site.BaseURL to generate sidebar "Home" link

3 years agoBump required Hugo version to v0.19+
digitalcraftsman [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 16:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Bump required Hugo version to v0.19+

3 years agoReplacing deprecated function call with now preferred version (#39)
Oliver Schneider [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:09:32 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Replacing deprecated function call with now preferred version (#39)

Using the old call was producing the following Warning:

WARNING: Page's Now is deprecated and will be removed in a future
release. Use now (the template func).

3 years agoRename RSSlink to RSSLink
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Rename RSSlink to RSSLink

3 years agoRename RSSlink to RSSLink
Bjørn Erik Pedersen [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:18:55 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Rename RSSlink to RSSLink

The former will be deprecated and eventually removed from Hugo.

Note: Currently both of them exist in Hugo, which is the reason for the cleanup.

3 years agoAdd layout-reverse body class code to single and list templates.
Jason Yee [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:01:32 +0000 (20:01 -0700)]
Add layout-reverse body class code to single and list templates.

3 years agoDon't repeat title in <title> tag on the home page
Jakub Kucharski [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 16:47:14 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Don't repeat title in <title> tag on the home page

4 years agoAdd installation section
Pedro Melo [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Add installation section

4 years agoAdd configuration to Reverse layout
Ján Koščo [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Add configuration to Reverse layout

4 years agoUse language from configuration.
Matthew Buckett [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 12:42:18 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
Use language from configuration.

The header should use the language supplied in the configuration rather than hardcoding to english (US).

4 years agoMerge pull request #26 from bigwhite/master
digitalcraftsman [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge pull request #26 from bigwhite/master

fix #25: make 404 page use Site.Params.themeColor

4 years agomake 404 page use Site.Params.themeColor
Tony Bai [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0800)]
make 404 page use Site.Params.themeColor

4 years agoMerge pull request #23 from philgs/double-slash
Bjørn Erik Pedersen [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Merge pull request #23 from philgs/double-slash

Remove double-slashes in stylesheet URLs

4 years agoRemove double-slashes in stylesheet URLs
philgs [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:19:02 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
Remove double-slashes in stylesheet URLs

5 years agoFixes #22
digitalcraftsman [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 11:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Fixes #22

5 years agoUpdated theme.toml
digitalcraftsman [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Updated theme.toml

5 years agoRemoved non-working link from README
digitalcraftsman [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:28:12 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Removed non-working link from README

5 years agoAdded Disqus support
digitalcraftsman [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Added Disqus support

5 years agoUpdated README
digitalcraftsman [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:19:53 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Updated README

5 years agoMerge pull request #15 from digitalcraftsman/change-theme-in-configs-globally
digitalcraftsman [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:08:39 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #15 from digitalcraftsman/change-theme-in-configs-globally

Added an option change the theme globally in the configs

5 years agoMerge pull request #11 from marc-jones/patch-1
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:07:57 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #11 from marc-jones/patch-1

Corrected link to favicon image

5 years agoSet min_version to 0.14
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:53:44 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Set min_version to 0.14

5 years agoMerge pull request #14 from digitalcraftsman/sidebar-link-to-home
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:48:38 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Merge pull request #14 from digitalcraftsman/sidebar-link-to-home

Linking the title in the sidebar to home

5 years agoLinking the title in the sidebar to home
digitalcraftsman [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Linking the title in the sidebar to home

5 years agoMerge pull request #16 from digitalcraftsman/404-page
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Merge pull request #16 from digitalcraftsman/404-page

Added a 404 page

5 years agoAdded .BaseURL to link in 404 page
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:41:37 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Added .BaseURL to link in 404 page

5 years agoAdded a 404 page
digitalcraftsman [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:31:52 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Added a 404 page

This addition implements the design of the original 404 page.

5 years agoMerge pull request #17 from kwo/master
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Merge pull request #17 from kwo/master

change .BaseUrl to .BaseURL

5 years agoMerge pull request #19 from digitalcraftsman/fix-url-variable
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Merge pull request #19 from digitalcraftsman/fix-url-variable

Replaced .Url with .URL in sidebar.html

5 years agoMerge pull request #18 from anthonyfok/add-hugo-generator
digitalcraftsman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:24:18 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Merge pull request #18 from anthonyfok/add-hugo-generator

Add {{ .Hugo.Generator }}

5 years agoReplaced .Url with .URL in sidebar.html
digitalcraftsman [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Replaced .Url with .URL in sidebar.html

5 years agoAdd {{ .Hugo.Generator }}
Anthony Fok [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:50:55 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
Add {{ .Hugo.Generator }}

5 years agochange .BaseUrl to .BaseURL
Karl Ostendorf [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
change .BaseUrl to .BaseURL

5 years agoAdded missing change in index.html
digitalcraftsman [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:22:45 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Added missing change in index.html

5 years agoAdded an option change the theme globally in the configs
digitalcraftsman [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Added an option change the theme globally in the configs

5 years agoCorrected link to favicon image
Marc Jones [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Corrected link to favicon image

The original reference was to favicon.ico, when the provided image is .png

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from EitZei/master
Steve Francia [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:10:52 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Merge pull request #10 from EitZei/master

Convert rem's to em's in breakpoints

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from giodamelio/master
Steve Francia [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:10:43 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Merge pull request #9 from giodamelio/master

Fetch Google fonts over https to avoid mixed contents warnings

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from philgs/patch-1
Steve Francia [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:10:32 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Merge pull request #8 from philgs/patch-1

Lowercase variables for .Site.Params

5 years agoConvert rem's to em's in breakpoints to fix layout jerking issue in e.g. iPad and...
Antti Järvinen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Convert rem's to em's in breakpoints to fix layout jerking issue in e.g. iPad and when resizing viewport.

5 years agoFetch google fonts over https
Gio d'Amelio [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 04:02:12 +0000 (20:02 -0800)]
Fetch google fonts over https

5 years agoLowercase variables for .Site.Params
philgs [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 11:22:06 +0000 (06:22 -0500)]
Lowercase variables for .Site.Params

Variables under .Site.Params are accessed with all lower-case identifiers. Hugo won't find them with an upper-case first letter, regardless of how they're formatted in the site `config` file.

5 years agoremoving old screenshot
spf13 [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:17:58 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
removing old screenshot

5 years agobringing theme up to date for inclusion in the gallery
spf13 [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:05:40 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
bringing theme up to date for inclusion in the gallery

5 years agoUse `partial` call to include partial templates
Anthony Fok [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 00:47:06 +0000 (18:47 -0600)]
Use `partial` call to include partial templates

Replace `template` call with the `partial` call (new in Hugo v0.12)
for including partial templates

5 years agoRemoved extra unused html tags from list template, h4 and unused span
Glen Baker [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:46:02 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
Removed extra unused html tags from list template, h4 and unused span

Conflicts:
layouts/_default/list.html

5 years agoAdd missing div closing tag
Alan Pearce [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 08:57:40 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Add missing div closing tag

6 years agoadding images
spf13 [Fri, 23 May 2014 22:38:03 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
adding images

6 years agorenaming chrome to partials
spf13 [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:44:37 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
renaming chrome to partials

6 years agoadding archetypes to the existing themes
spf13 [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:45:21 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
adding archetypes to the existing themes

6 years agoHyde theme: sync with upstream to v2.0.0.
Dato Simó [Wed, 14 May 2014 22:57:17 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Hyde theme: sync with upstream to v2.0.0.

CSS is now split into poole.css and hyde.css; chrome/sidebar.html updated.

Also cherry-pick:

  * poole/hyde@48b9d1f - Set a max-width for images

6 years agosmall tweak to hyde read me
spf13 [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 22:41:16 +0000 (16:41 -0600)]
small tweak to hyde read me

6 years agoAdding the hyde theme
spf13 [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 22:25:13 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
Adding the hyde theme