goutils.git
8 months agoAdd .gitlab-ci.yml master
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:39:42 +0000 (09:09 +0530)]
Add .gitlab-ci.yml

8 months agoSimplify Inetellij IDEA gitignore
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:26:30 +0000 (08:56 +0530)]
Simplify Inetellij IDEA gitignore

8 months agoAdd GPLv3 License
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:24:59 +0000 (08:54 +0530)]
Add GPLv3 License

8 months agoAdd go.sum to .gitignore
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:24:47 +0000 (08:54 +0530)]
Add go.sum to .gitignore

8 months agoAdd shell alias equivalent of git-pull-all
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:26:03 +0000 (11:56 +0530)]
Add shell alias equivalent of git-pull-all

8 months agogit-pull-all
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:20:53 +0000 (11:50 +0530)]
git-pull-all

Command to pull all the repositories under a given directory.