experiments.git
2 months agoAdd tag_find implementation in Nim lang master
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:25:39 +0000 (01:55 +0530)]
Add tag_find implementation in Nim lang

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@thoughtworks.com>
10 months agotag_find: Racket implementation (non-recursive)
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 19:00:35 +0000 (00:30 +0530)]
tag_find: Racket implementation (non-recursive)

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@thoughtworks.com>
12 months agoemp_sort: Sort a list of employees by salary in 4 languages
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:53:58 +0000 (20:23 +0530)]
emp_sort: Sort a list of employees by salary in 4 languages

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@thoughtworks.com>
12 months agotag-find: experiment in rust, go and joker languages
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:35:22 +0000 (20:05 +0530)]
tag-find: experiment in rust, go and joker languages

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@thoughtworks.com>