blog.git
19 months agoHyde is moved to Gitweb on njoseph.me
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:15:55 +0000 (20:45 +0530)]
Hyde is moved to Gitweb on njoseph.me

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agoclimate-crisis: Fix heading repetition
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:34:07 +0000 (01:04 +0530)]
climate-crisis: Fix heading repetition

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agonew: Surveillance Capitalism and the Climate Crisis
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:19:55 +0000 (00:49 +0530)]
new: Surveillance Capitalism and the Climate Crisis

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
21 months agochainsaw: Change References to Learn more
Joseph Nuthalpati [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:55:00 +0000 (06:25 +0530)]
chainsaw: Change References to Learn more

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@thoughtworks.com>
21 months agonew: Parable of the Chainsaw
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:47:26 +0000 (23:17 +0530)]
new: Parable of the Chainsaw

22 months agoPoint submodule to my fork of hyde
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:29:16 +0000 (15:59 +0530)]
Point submodule to my fork of hyde

22 months agoMigrated blog from Ikiwiki
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:24:05 +0000 (15:54 +0530)]
Migrated blog from Ikiwiki