blog.git
9 months agoBecome independent of Medium 🎉 master
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 11:06:39 +0000 (16:36 +0530)]
Become independent of Medium 🎉

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agofreedombox: Make Note bold
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 07:28:16 +0000 (12:58 +0530)]
freedombox: Make Note bold

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agofreedombox: Add buy link to Pioneer Edition
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 07:26:34 +0000 (12:56 +0530)]
freedombox: Add buy link to Pioneer Edition

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
10 months agoRolling my own Read It Later solution
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 19:51:23 +0000 (01:21 +0530)]
Rolling my own Read It Later solution

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
11 months agoyoutube: Add emacs section
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 15:35:22 +0000 (21:05 +0530)]
youtube: Add emacs section

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
11 months agoyoutube: Add Mastodon link
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 02:03:43 +0000 (07:33 +0530)]
youtube: Add Mastodon link

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
11 months agoyoutube: Add new blog post
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 01:57:11 +0000 (07:27 +0530)]
youtube: Add new blog post

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
13 months agochainsaw: Make Clojure developer female
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 30 May 2020 12:04:16 +0000 (17:34 +0530)]
chainsaw: Make Clojure developer female

20 months agoemacsconf 2019: evil-mode disappointment
Joseph Nuthalapati [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:42:29 +0000 (20:12 +0530)]
emacsconf 2019: evil-mode disappointment

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agoemacsconf 2019: Mention the Yasnippet talk
Joseph Nuthalapati [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:34:31 +0000 (20:04 +0530)]
emacsconf 2019: Mention the Yasnippet talk

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agoemacsconf 2019: Diversity and Conclusion sections
Joseph Nuthalapati [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:28:49 +0000 (19:58 +0530)]
emacsconf 2019: Diversity and Conclusion sections

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agoemacsconf 2019: Add LSP support talk
Joseph Nuthalapati [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:14:04 +0000 (19:44 +0530)]
emacsconf 2019: Add LSP support talk

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months ago Use absolute url for MediaWiki
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:59:29 +0000 (00:29 +0530)]
 Use absolute url for MediaWiki

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agoemacsconf 2019: Reordering and headings fixes
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:55:40 +0000 (00:25 +0530)]
emacsconf 2019: Reordering and headings fixes

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agoemacsconf 2019: Add heading and more content
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:51:42 +0000 (00:21 +0530)]
emacsconf 2019: Add heading and more content

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
20 months agoemacsconf 2019 - first draft
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 17:46:25 +0000 (23:16 +0530)]
emacsconf 2019 - first draft

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
21 months agoHyde is moved to Gitweb on njoseph.me
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:15:55 +0000 (20:45 +0530)]
Hyde is moved to Gitweb on njoseph.me

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
21 months agoclimate-crisis: Fix heading repetition
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:34:07 +0000 (01:04 +0530)]
climate-crisis: Fix heading repetition

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
21 months agonew: Surveillance Capitalism and the Climate Crisis
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:19:55 +0000 (00:49 +0530)]
new: Surveillance Capitalism and the Climate Crisis

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
23 months agochainsaw: Change References to Learn more
Joseph Nuthalpati [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:55:00 +0000 (06:25 +0530)]
chainsaw: Change References to Learn more

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@thoughtworks.com>
23 months agonew: Parable of the Chainsaw
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:47:26 +0000 (23:17 +0530)]
new: Parable of the Chainsaw

23 months agoPoint submodule to my fork of hyde
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:29:16 +0000 (15:59 +0530)]
Point submodule to my fork of hyde

23 months agoMigrated blog from Ikiwiki
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:24:05 +0000 (15:54 +0530)]
Migrated blog from Ikiwiki