babashka-scripts.git
8 months agoutils: Add run-seq
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:59:56 +0000 (20:29 +0530)]
utils: Add run-seq

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
8 months agoAllow piping arguments into scripts
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:59:39 +0000 (20:29 +0530)]
Allow piping arguments into scripts

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoAdd utils and shell aliases
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:44:31 +0000 (22:14 +0530)]
Add utils and shell aliases

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoCreate and use namespace for lib.clj
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 04:43:40 +0000 (10:13 +0530)]
Create and use namespace for lib.clj

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoIntegrate clj-kondo. Add .gitignore
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 04:43:09 +0000 (10:13 +0530)]
Integrate clj-kondo. Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoUtility to install deb packages using gdebi
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:23:12 +0000 (19:53 +0530)]
Utility to install deb packages using gdebi

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoReplace babashka/curl with httpkit.client
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 09:57:23 +0000 (15:27 +0530)]
Replace babashka/curl with httpkit.client

Also, corrected the mistake of downloading the linux-static binary
by default.

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoFormat all Clojure files using zprint
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:43:58 +0000 (14:13 +0530)]
Format all Clojure files using zprint

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoself-updater: Add missing when function
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:38:18 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
self-updater: Add missing when function

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoFix hardcoded babashka path
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:25:35 +0000 (13:55 +0530)]
Fix hardcoded babashka path

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoAdd babashka self-updater script
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:15:30 +0000 (13:45 +0530)]
Add babashka self-updater script

Also refactored common functions into lib.clj

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
9 months agoGet rid of subprocess call to unzip
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:47:59 +0000 (00:17 +0530)]
Get rid of subprocess call to unzip

9 months agoadd license
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:11:23 +0000 (08:41 +0530)]
add license

9 months agogit-pull-all & ebook-to-audio-book
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:56:43 +0000 (22:26 +0530)]
git-pull-all & ebook-to-audio-book