babashka-scripts.git
6 weeks agogit: Fix switching back to current branch in `gup` master
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 11:56:51 +0000 (17:26 +0530)]
git: Fix switching back to current branch in `gup`

2 months agoRemove babashka preloads
Joseph Nuthalapati [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:59:09 +0000 (14:29 +0530)]
Remove babashka preloads

2 months agoAdd aliases for nushell
Joseph Nuthalapati [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:59:54 +0000 (13:29 +0530)]
Add aliases for nushell

8 months agoAdd utility to run tasks in the current directory
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 12:38:58 +0000 (18:08 +0530)]
Add utility to run tasks in the current directory

8 months agoAdd .lsp/ folder to .gitignore
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 09:04:34 +0000 (14:34 +0530)]
Add .lsp/ folder to .gitignore

8 months agoList tasks in the README
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 02:38:20 +0000 (08:08 +0530)]
List tasks in the README

8 months agoShift from standalone scripts to babashka tasks
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 16:33:02 +0000 (22:03 +0530)]
Shift from standalone scripts to babashka tasks

- Similar utilities are grouped together by namespace.
- Only update-babashka is still a script. TODO maybe.

8 months agoebook-to-audio-book: Get the correct default voice
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 13:22:39 +0000 (18:52 +0530)]
ebook-to-audio-book: Get the correct default voice

10 months agogit-pull-all: Fix failure on non-git directories
Joseph Nuthalapati [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 05:32:56 +0000 (11:02 +0530)]
git-pull-all: Fix failure on non-git directories

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
17 months agoRemove .clj suffix for scripts
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:46:12 +0000 (14:16 +0530)]
Remove .clj suffix for scripts

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
17 months agounixify v2
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:43:11 +0000 (14:13 +0530)]
unixify v2

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
17 months agoutils: Install deb from GitHub. Reduce scripts.
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:18:07 +0000 (12:48 +0530)]
utils: Install deb from GitHub. Reduce scripts.

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
17 months agobabashka releases are now tarballs
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:33:41 +0000 (20:03 +0530)]
babashka releases are now tarballs

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
18 months agoUse apt instead of gdebi to install local deb file
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:53:14 +0000 (13:23 +0530)]
Use apt instead of gdebi to install local deb file

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agolib: Use syntactic sugar
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:15:00 +0000 (18:45 +0530)]
lib: Use syntactic sugar

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoutils: Add run-seq
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:59:56 +0000 (20:29 +0530)]
utils: Add run-seq

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoAllow piping arguments into scripts
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:59:39 +0000 (20:29 +0530)]
Allow piping arguments into scripts

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoAdd utils and shell aliases
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:44:31 +0000 (22:14 +0530)]
Add utils and shell aliases

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoCreate and use namespace for lib.clj
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 04:43:40 +0000 (10:13 +0530)]
Create and use namespace for lib.clj

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoIntegrate clj-kondo. Add .gitignore
Joseph Nuthalapati [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 04:43:09 +0000 (10:13 +0530)]
Integrate clj-kondo. Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoUtility to install deb packages using gdebi
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:23:12 +0000 (19:53 +0530)]
Utility to install deb packages using gdebi

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoReplace babashka/curl with httpkit.client
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 09:57:23 +0000 (15:27 +0530)]
Replace babashka/curl with httpkit.client

Also, corrected the mistake of downloading the linux-static binary
by default.

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoFormat all Clojure files using zprint
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:43:58 +0000 (14:13 +0530)]
Format all Clojure files using zprint

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoself-updater: Add missing when function
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:38:18 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
self-updater: Add missing when function

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoFix hardcoded babashka path
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:25:35 +0000 (13:55 +0530)]
Fix hardcoded babashka path

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoAdd babashka self-updater script
Joseph Nuthalapati [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:15:30 +0000 (13:45 +0530)]
Add babashka self-updater script

Also refactored common functions into lib.clj

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
19 months agoGet rid of subprocess call to unzip
Joseph Nuthalapati [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:47:59 +0000 (00:17 +0530)]
Get rid of subprocess call to unzip

19 months agoadd license
Joseph Nuthalapati [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:11:23 +0000 (08:41 +0530)]
add license

19 months agogit-pull-all & ebook-to-audio-book
Joseph Nuthalapati [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:56:43 +0000 (22:26 +0530)]
git-pull-all & ebook-to-audio-book