Utility to install deb packages using gdebi
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:23:12 +0000 (19:53 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:26:36 +0000 (19:56 +0530)
commitfbc0885061f2ce47b5a21b5d4a5d99640d6f0e21
tree54f7ed40196b154a2e750db7c79c390514a183d6
parent9da8be80d72b89328d70b47b71050251e32c470a
Utility to install deb packages using gdebi

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
ebook-to-audio-book.clj
install-deb.clj [new file with mode: 0755]
lib.clj