ebook-to-audio-book: Get the correct default voice
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 13:22:39 +0000 (18:52 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 14:20:00 +0000 (19:50 +0530)
commit746d64040956017457d38f0bf59649e96d0ab449
tree5959e52c4637c3d4eb0bff9fa9eabc665d5040da
parent269ff235d32dde012c671f258fcbdeba6504144f
ebook-to-audio-book: Get the correct default voice
ebook-to-audio-book