add license
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:11:23 +0000 (08:41 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:13:07 +0000 (08:43 +0530)
commit688d31a78e2edcf25bc1f96b237f63cede47ba54
treef6a611ab18140b129dca29803ae1dd377d3d4fca
parentfa20f4c628ada7791b7d8c110e248b347cbaf9be
add license
LICENSE.md [new file with mode: 0644]