Add utils and shell aliases
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:44:31 +0000 (22:14 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:55:09 +0000 (22:25 +0530)
commit00a9627659403ac2a910f8753cc2b1510384d6c3
tree2eb86367598207be774530eeb94462fb3c2c96d7
parent67d5a15a20df70f416cf78efb2137344f239da2f
Add utils and shell aliases

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
README.md
utils.clj [new file with mode: 0644]