chainsaw: Make Clojure developer female
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sat, 30 May 2020 12:04:16 +0000 (17:34 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sat, 30 May 2020 12:05:50 +0000 (17:35 +0530)
commitfd9586ddff56b8a375d05998ac6e1f1c6fce91f3
tree202018e56426156f519f7008092313c3a8cdcfef
parent1ef2f5bcc27e048a60cc8f75436c0b72f79f8303
chainsaw: Make Clojure developer female
content/posts/parable-of-the-chainsaw.md