new: Surveillance Capitalism and the Climate Crisis
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:19:55 +0000 (00:49 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:32:38 +0000 (01:02 +0530)
commitf9dc82a9a5ae3acb28ce1de00608ecf5824763f3
treee6318eba57dbc0755b872a3f78944d3393dc555c
parent0ee4b8a597eb4b8dd56e1c64ed5b247e2b9c92d2
new: Surveillance Capitalism and the Climate Crisis

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
content/posts/surveillance-capitalism-and-the-climate-crisis.md [new file with mode: 0644]