emacsconf 2019: Add heading and more content
authorJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:51:42 +0000 (00:21 +0530)
committerJoseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:52:28 +0000 (00:22 +0530)
commitb63a98974f31cee7afb92b8de713079af2f9ecad
tree26a7b52e0abee26508db84f86468951d6c56112e
parented9142938d816d5e85177ecb134f814a0fb9929c
emacsconf 2019: Add heading and more content

Signed-off-by: Joseph Nuthalapati <njoseph@riseup.net>
content/posts/emacsconf-2019.md